Warning: Use of undefined constant nul1 - assumed 'nul1' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/29/d728243691/htdocs/oldhtdocs/clickandbuilds/aslpn/wp-content/themes/AdoreChurch/page.php on line 37

The Leadership of ASLPN

Executive Leadership

  • Bishop Darlingston G. Johnson, D.Min., D.D.

  • Rev Kwasi O Gyimah
  • Pastor Timothy Agbeja Ph. D.
  • Pastor Nkhosana Chongo
  • Pastor Michael Dada
  • Pastor Kofi Thompson
  • Pastor Isaac Segun Aladeniyi
  • Minister Ebele Okafor

  • Pastor Michael Obi