Level 4: Catastrophes

A woman, when she is in labor, has sorrow because her hour has come; but as soon as she has given birth to the child, she no longer remembers the anguish, for joy that a human being has been born into the world. -John 16:21

When a woman is pregnant there is a time limit to the child being in the womb. She carries the child and prepares for the birth. When the time finally arrives the woman enters into increasingly difficult labor. During the process the dilation moves into contractions. As she goes through the birth process there comes a point where the child is coming out and there is no way she can hold it back any longer. And the mother will endure the great pain (labor) to see the child. As a nation we have passed through the first three levels of seven phases of judgment and have entered the fourth level of Catastrophes.

Catastrophe is defined as:

1:   the final event of the dramatic action especially of a tragedy.

2:   a momentous tragic event ranging from extreme misfortune to utter overthrow or ruin.

3a:  a violent and sudden change in a feature of the earth or 3b:  a violent usually destructive natural event (as a supernova).

4:  utter failure (fiasco).

We can expect this level as:
A. Coming next,
B. Coming suddenly,
C. Great loss of life – national mourning,
D. Economic collapse,
E. and a national paradigm shift.

– Three more phases of Catastrophe to come.